Femte designelement 7.png


The Learning Environment Committee

The learning environment committee has the operational responsibility for quality assurance of the students' learning environment and has delegated responsibility from the University Board to make decisions in matters concerning the learning environment. The total learning environment includes the physical learning environment, the psychosocial learning environment, universal facilitation (facilitation for the disabled) and the welfare services. There are four students in the learning environment committee; Deputy chairman and welfare manager in AU, a representative from the Adamstuen campus and chairman of the board in SiÅs. 


AU member

Vegard Sjaastad Hansen

Student representatives

Sigrid Esmeralda Arnestad

Student representatives

Maja Raz Karterud